Termtable

Termtable 2021-2022

                   POOL CLOSED FOR HALF TERM SATURDAY 29TH MAY - SATURDAY 5TH JUNE 2021

Day of Week Start Date End Date Duration
Monday 7th June 12th July 6 Weeks
Wednesday 9th June 14th July 6 Weeks
Friday 11th June 16th July 6 Weeks
Saturday 12th June 10th July 5 Weeks
Sunday 6th June 11th July 6 Weeks

POOL CLOSED FOR SUMMER SATURDAY 18th JULY - SUNDAY 5th SEPTEMBER 2021

 

Summer Lessons
Monday 26th July - Friday 30th July We shall be open everyday 3.30pm - 7.30pm offering private lessons or small group lessons. Bookings taken from 5th May on first come first served basis.

 

Day of Week Start Date End Date Duration
Monday 6th September 18th October 7 Weeks
Wednesday 8th September 20th October 7 Weeks
Friday 10th September 22nd October 7 Weeks
Saturday 11th September

16th October

6 Weeks
Sunday 12th September 17th October 6 Weeks

 

POOL CLOSED SATURDAY 23RD OCTOBER - FRIDAY 29TH OCTOBER 2021

 

Day of Week Start Date End Date Duration
Monday 1st November 13th December 7 Weeks
Wednesday 3rd November 15th December 7 Weeks
Friday 5th November 10th December 6 Weeks
Saturday 30th October 11th December 7 Weeks
Sunday 31st October 12th December 7 Weeks

 

POOL CLOSED THURSDAY 16TH DECEMBER - MONDAY 5TH JANUARY 2022

 

Pay with

Pay in cash after swimming, or via BACS.

Our services

Waterwings experienced swim instructors offer the following:-

About us

Our experienced instructors have over 50 years of experience combined.

Follow us